[Mixtape] Black Magic Disco’s ‘Mixtape 005’


Black Magic Disco

Black Magic Disco – Mixtape 005 = Black Magic Disco is gearing up for the release of his long awaited new EP, a collection of reMixes of his awesome First Avenue from the Downtown EP. To tide us over until it’s release, he’s dropped this storming deep and funky House mixtape. This one for late nights.

Black Magic Disco – Mixtape 005

The tracklist:
01.Golfclap – Another Way (Animist reMix)
02.Ross Couch – What’s Going On
03. Squarehead & Mella Dee – Get Together
04. Paul Sirrell & Swing Kings – Dub No.2 (Original Mix)
05.Harry Wolfman – Booty Call
06. Screwface – No Other (Original Mix)
07. Copy Paste Soul – Rum & Bass
08. Hector Couto – My Love Is Underground (Original Mix)
09. Gorgon City & Yasmin – Real
10. Disco Kid – Deeper Love (Original Mix)
11. Ejeca – Jump
12. Pablo Fierro – Surprise (Original Mix)

While you’re here, check out this new Black Magic Disco freebie. We say freebie, it;s actually about four years old, but nonetheless is a spot on Dubby, Downtempo tune for relaxing in the sun to. That’s our day sorted.

Black Magic Disco – I Believe in Music

Buy Black Magic Disco’s music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s