Aeroplane’s August 2012 mix


Aeroplane – August 2012 Mix = Vito’s back with another stunning hour of Disco and House jams. There’s a bit of Maxi Soundsystem in there, a bit of Blende, some Lindstrøm & Todd Terje and even some Saint Etienne, ‘cos we know Vito loves his ElectroPop.

Aeroplane – August 2012 Mix

The tracklist:

01. Compuphonic (Feat. Marques Toliver) – Sunset (DJ T reMix)
02. Adriatique – Motions
03. Delia Ros – Love Rush
04. Luca C & Brigante – Flash of Light (Solomun reMix)
05. H.O.S.H. – HearThuG (Technicolor Main Mix)
06. Saint Etienne – Heading for The Fair (Time & Space Machine reMix)
07. Blende – Fake Love (The Living Islands Tropical Doom Dub)
08. Scandal – Just Let Me Dance (Maxxi Soundsystem reMix)
09. Lindstrøm – Eg-Ged-Osis (Todd Terje Extended Edit)
10. Colour Coding – Perfect (Baby Diego reMix)

Buy Aeroplane’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s