Zimmer – June Tape ‘Tobogan’


ZimmerJune Tape ‘Tobogan’ = Tobogan is French Analog Disco producer Zimmer’s latest mixtape. This month it’s a hour of deep Disco with a Tropical flavour for the coming warm weather. Laid back beats and luscious grooves rule all.

Zimmer – June Tape ‘Tobogan’

The tracklist:

01. Bon Iver – Towers (Slow Hands Cover)
02. Bronx – I’ll Be Loving You
03. Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up (Drop Out Orchestra Dub)
04. Van She – Jamaica (Plastic Plates reMix)
05. ColeCo – Ricky Smiley
06. Chordashian – Illusions
07. Little Boots – Headphones (Moon Boots reMix)
08. Dublin Aunts – Heartbreak Reputation (LNTG Found A Groove reMix)
09. Montevideo – Horses (Zimmer reMix)
10. Bit Funk – It Ain’t Easy
11. Cassian – I Love It
12. Jonas Rathsman – Since I Don’t Have You
13. The Faint – Battlehymn For Children (Tensnake Dub)
14. Para One (Feat. Teki Latex) – Lean On Me
15. Poolside Music – Slow Down
16. Giselle – Silk (Cosmic Kids reMix)

Buy Zimmer’s music from:

[ER001/ER001CD] Various Artists – electronic rumors Volume 1

05_ electronic_rumors_digital_cover

Label: Ninthwave Records – NW10154, electronic rumors – ER001
Format: 15 × File, MP3, WAV, FLAC, Compilation
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 13 Feb 2012

Label: Ninthwave Records – NW10141-2, electronic rumors – ER001CD
Format: CD, Compilation, Digipak
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 13 Feb 2012

electronic rumors & Ninthwave Records
electronic rumors Volume 1

Available 13th February 2012 on CD and Digital Download featuring the best in new ElectroPop, Dreamwave, Nu-Disco and Indie-Electro.

For the past four years music blog electronic rumors (electronicrumors.com) has been serving up the latest and greatest news and tracks in the world of Electro/Disco/Indie/Dreamwave/Synth/Stuff/Thing/Pop and now they have teamed up with respected Us ElectroPop label Ninthwave Records (Heaven17/White Town/The Modern) to release electronic rumors Volume 1, featuring of some of the best artists making Dreamwave, Nu-Disco, ElectroPop and Indie-Electro in the last twelve months including exclusive tracks from Ride The Universe (Dreamwave supergroup acclaimed, for their reMixes, with their début original), the much hyped Show Your Shoe, Futurecop!, beaumont, Substatic and Echoes and the first time on CD for Queen Of Hearts and Ronika, both tipped by the mainstream press for chart dominance in 2012. They feature alongside some of the most exciting electronic music that broke out in 2011.


01. Vanbot – Make Me, Break Me
02. ???????????
03. Queen Of Hearts – Where Are You Now? (StardonE Radio Mix)
04. Echoes – Second Best
05. Ronika – Wiyoo
06. Cosmonaut Grechko – All I Hear (Cosmo Black reMix)
07. Ride The Universe – A Little Better (Feat. Jane Elizabeth Hanley)
08. Substatic – Gold
09. LexiconDon – December Sunset (Keenhouse reMix)
10. She’s The Queen – Waiting Game
11. Futurecop! – Me & U
12. Kid Kasio – Not For Turning
13. Show Your Shoe – Krokodil
14. Short Circuit – Let Go (NightWaves reMix)
15. beaumont – Reptile Blaze

♫ Electronic Rumors Volume 1 MiniMix (Mixed By Ride The Universe)

Both the CD and Digital release happens Monday 13th February and will be available from most stockists with amazing design work by Sebastian Bentler @ ThrityThr33.



Digital Download CD Digital

And most other stockists!