Zimmer – June Tape ‘Tobogan’


ZimmerJune Tape ‘Tobogan’ = Tobogan is French Analog Disco producer Zimmer’s latest mixtape. This month it’s a hour of deep Disco with a Tropical flavour for the coming warm weather. Laid back beats and luscious grooves rule all.

Zimmer – June Tape ‘Tobogan’

The tracklist:

01. Bon Iver – Towers (Slow Hands Cover)
02. Bronx – I’ll Be Loving You
03. Rick Astley – Never Gonna Give You Up (Drop Out Orchestra Dub)
04. Van She – Jamaica (Plastic Plates reMix)
05. ColeCo – Ricky Smiley
06. Chordashian – Illusions
07. Little Boots – Headphones (Moon Boots reMix)
08. Dublin Aunts – Heartbreak Reputation (LNTG Found A Groove reMix)
09. Montevideo – Horses (Zimmer reMix)
10. Bit Funk – It Ain’t Easy
11. Cassian – I Love It
12. Jonas Rathsman – Since I Don’t Have You
13. The Faint – Battlehymn For Children (Tensnake Dub)
14. Para One (Feat. Teki Latex) – Lean On Me
15. Poolside Music – Slow Down
16. Giselle – Silk (Cosmic Kids reMix)

Buy Zimmer’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s