Zimmer’s ‘Lust’ mixtape


Zimmer – October Tape (Lust) = Here’s the latest mixtape from Belgium’s finest purveyor of Horizontal Disco, Zimmer. Loaded with analog Disco jams including a couple of tasty previews *cough*Worship & Aux*cough*.

Zimmer – October Tape (Lust)

The tracklist:

01 Chromatics – Looking For Love
02 Only Children – Falling
03 Air Zaïre – All For You
04 Lou Teti – Cool It Off (Bronx reMix)
05 Strange Talk – Cast Away (Plastic Plates reMix)
06 RAC (Feat. Penguin Prison) – Hollywood (Cassian reMix)
07 Atlas Genius – Back Seat (Goldroom reMix)
08 Moullinex – Summerman (Reprise)
09 Worship – Forever Orion (Auxiliary Tha Masterfader Electric Disco Mix)
10 Yuksek – Off The Wall (DJ Harvey Remix)
11 Tyson – Mr. Rain (Mario Basanov Vocal Remake)
12 Fabo (Feat. Lostcause) – Where I Stand (Karmon reMix)
13 Pompeya – Power (Zimmer reMix)
14 Jean Winner – Alive And Kicking (Zimmer reMix)
15 Kolombo – Waiting For
16 Panama – It’s Not Over

Buy Zimmer’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s