ATTAR!’s ‘M!X#8’


ATTAR!– M!X#8 = Wow, ATTAR! puts so much work into his mixtapes, it’s not all really obvious stuff, and the last track, a special ATTAR! edit is something special. Expect over an hour of deep Housey grooves and bassy Disco sounds.


The tracklist:

01. Spagna – Easy Lady (Lady Jane & Simon Le Saint Edit)
02. Baby Prince (Feat. Lonely C.) – Nobody (Miguel Campbell Club Mix)
03. Shindu – Just Go
04. Hot Chip – How Do You Do? (Todd Terje reMix)
05. Booka Shade – Tomorrow Belongs To Us (Extended Version)
06. Ry & Frank Wiedemann – Howling (Âme reMix)
07. Martin Dawson (Feat. Roland Clark ) – Back To The Future (Monte reMix)
08. Duke Dumont – The Giver
09. Stephane Deschezeaux – Changes
10. Karin Park – Thousand Loaded Guns (Southern Cross)
11. L.V. (Feat. Kim Wild) – The Nights Without Kim Wild (A! Edit)

Check out more from ATTAR! on Sound Cloud.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s