A.N.D.Y.’s ‘Mixtape Six’


A.N.D.Y. – A.N.D.Y. Tape Six = A.N.D.Y.’s back with an awesome fifty minutes including a load of stuff we’ve featured this week and an forthcoming release on our very own electronic rumors label! See if you can spot it!

A.N.D.Y.- A.N.D.Y. Tape Six

The tracklist:

01. Emeron & Fox – Nightmares (Monitor 66 reMix)
02. Moonwalk – Girl For You
03. LuvLife – Want You
04. Ride The Universe (Feat. Jane Elizabeth Hanley) – A Little Better (Pat Lok ‘Venice Butch’ Workout)
05. Tyson – Mr. Rain (Sante reMix)
06. LKID – Highlife
07. Econix – Start Something New
08. Kill The Hero (Feat. M K De Monde – Surrender (SHAZAM! reMix)
09. Klever – Weak
10. Deux – Party People
11. Mauvais Cliché – Stop Watching Me
12. DJ Tray – Leave me

A.N.D.Y. & Vicente’s ‘Traffic’ EP is out now on Discotexas.

Buy A.N.D.Y.’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s