MiGHty mOUse’s ‘August Mixtape’ and Future Unlimited Dub

MiGHty mOUse

MiGHty mOUse – August 2012 Mixtape = It’s MiGHty mOUse mixtape time again! This one drops over an hour of some of the best Nu-Disco and House from the past couple of months. This one goes quite deep, but it’s a definite party starter, it just gets bigger and bigger toward the end!

MiGHty mOUse – August 2012 Mixtape

The tracklist:

01. Pressure Drop – You’re Mine
02. Hal Incandenza – Ventura (Original Mix)
03. Solid Light – El Deporto
04. White Shadow – If You Like It (Rick Rude reMix)
05. Rüfüs – This Summer (JBAG reMix)
06. Tony Betties – You & I (Saalim reMix)
07. Kraver & NSFW – Starstruck (Drop out Orchestra reMix)
08. Daniel Solar – Say What (Original Mix)
09. Ivan The Terrible – My Love (Original Mix)
10. Jonas Rathsman – Since I Don’t Have You
11. Music Lovers – (Keep On) Dancin’ (Original Mix)
12. Bit Funk – It’s My Love
13. Solomun – Cloud Dancer (Kraak & Smaak reMix)
14. The Egg – Catch (The C90’s reMix)
15. Future Unlimited – Golden (MiGHty mOUse Dub reMix)

While you’re here, MiGHty mOUse is giving away the Dub version of his fantastic reMix of Future Unlimited’s Golden. We featured the track last week and loved it, now you can have that infectious melody all on it’s own for soaring Disco House epicness.

Future Unlimited – Golden (MiGHty mOUse Dub reMix)

MiGHty mOUse’s ‘Disco Battle Weapons (Volume 2) is out now on Cheap Thrills

Buy MiGHty mOUse’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s