Kitsuné Soleil

Kitsuné Soleil

‘Kitsuné Soleil’ is the name of the latest mix album form Kitsuné Music, this time Kitsuné head honcho Gildas Loaëc teams up not with his label partner Masaya Kuroki, but with Kitsuné’s resident DJ, London;s ElectroPop guru and one half of JBAG, Mr. Jerry Bouthier. The collection is a line up of everything that’s good in Indie-Electro and deep Disco right now. Check out the tracklist below and Bouthier’s minimix of the album.

Gildas & Jerry- Kitsuné Soleil MiniMix By Jerry Bouthier

The tracklist:

01. Moon Boots (Feat. Violetness) – Running From
02. Citizens! – Reptile (Goldroom reMix)
03. Pharao Black Magic (Feat. Ghostape) – Hermes
04. Jupiter – One O Six (A.N.D.Y. reMix)
05. Gigamesh – Your Body (JBAG reMix)
06. Moonlight Matters (Feat. Gustaph) ‘Come For Me (Jerry’s Dub)
07. Logo – Jacob
08. Housse De Racket – Chateau (JBAG reMix)
09. Metronomy – Everything Goes My Way (Psychemagik reMix)
10. Rüfüs – Talk To Me
11. Charlotte Gainsbourg – Anna (Moonlight Matters)
12. RAC (Feat. Penguin Prison) – Hollywood (Felix Da Housecat reMix)
13. Adamski – I Like It (ATTAR! reMix)
14. Plastic Plates – Toys
15. The Rapture – Sail Away (Cut Copy reMix)
16. Hey Today! – ’83
17. Like Woah! – Looking At You (Nocturnal Edition)
18. Friendly Fires – Hurting (Tensnake reMix)
19. Reflex – Wavering (JBAG reMix)
20. M83 – Midnight City (Trentemøller reMix)

‘Kitsuné Soleil’ is released 2nd July and they will be launching the album at XOYO in London on 23rd June with Housse De Racket and Jupiter playing live.

Buy Kitsuné Music’s music from:

2 comments on “Kitsuné Soleil

  1. Pingback: Moon Boots’ ‘Running From’ « electronic rumors

  2. Pingback: Pharao Black Magic’s ‘Hermes’ « electronic rumors

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s