Aeroplane’s ‘April Mix’


Aeroplane – April 2012 Mix = As the world flies by past us, it’s that time again for Vito to drop is choice cuts from the past month.  the new killers from Punks Jump Up and Hey Today! are in the mix along with a new reMix of Adamski (yes! Adamski!) from ATTAR!. Here comes the weekend!

Aeroplane – April 2012 Mix

The tracklist:

01. Pioneerball – Bananas
02. Joakim – Nothing Gold (Todd Terje reMix)
03. Trujillo – Acapulco Gold (Ron Basejam reMix)
04. Rocco Desentis – Danze Fraternalle
05. Finnebassen – If You Only Knew
06. Raiders Of The Lost Arp – Night Theme
07. Alistair Gillespie & Alex Deep – Good Ol’ Days (Thomas De Lorenzo reMix)
08. Hunter/Game – Reckless Lady
09. Adamski – I Like It (ATTAR! reMix)
10. Punks Jump Up – Mr. Overtime (Club Version)
11. Hey Today! – 83
12. Andrea Di Rocco – The Past Present

Buy Aeroplane’s music from:

One comment on “Aeroplane’s ‘April Mix’

  1. Pingback: Adamski’s ‘I Like It ‘ EP « electronic rumors

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s