Zimmer’s April Tape, ‘Desert Drive’


Zimmer – April Mixtape ‘Desert Drive‘ = Zimmer must be knackered! It only seems like a couple of weeks ago he dropped his March tape, then he released the reMix EP of ‘Horizontal Disco’, now he;s straight back on the horse with this new mix. The ‘Desert Drive’ has a slightly relaxed feel to it, full of chilled, dreamy Disco. It’s all dirty rolling basslines and soaring synths. Sit back and enjoy.

Zimmer – April Mixtape ‘Desert Drive‘

The tracklist:

01. Zimmer – Cruisin’ (Lou Teti reMix)
02. Neighbour – You Can Do It
03. Chordashian – Black Eye
04. Lou Teti – Love It (Dublin Aunts Rework)
05. Monitor 66 – Triscuits
06. Moon Boots – Got Somebody
07. Alpine – Hands (Goldroom reMix)
08. Only Children – Down Fever
09. Munk & Peaches – You Can’t Run From My Love
10. Sebastien Tellier – Cochon Ville (Hey Champ! reMix)
11. Lauer – Trainmann (Tensnake Franceman Mix)
12. Housse De Racket – Chateau (Mickey reMix)
13. Balla – Montra (Moullinex reMix)
14. Zebra and Snake – Money In Heaven (Helsinki 78 82 reMix)
15. Dimitri From Paris & DJ Rocca (Feat. Hard Ton) – Pretty Baby
16. Kennedy – Karate (Tronik Youth Edit)
17. Zimmer(Feat. Jeremy Glenn) – Slave To Your Heart (Xinobi reMix)
18. Mercury (Feat. Christopher McCay) – Running Back To You
19. M83 – Reunion (Mylo reMix)
20. Duff Disco – Over To The Left

Buy Zimmer’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s