Gildas’ Kitsuné Club Night Mix #2


Gildas– Kitsuné Club Night Mix #2 = Kitsuné Music main man’s second ‘Kitsuné Club Night’ mix is another fifteen tracks of some of the most pumping Electro around, the man sure does know how to pick ‘em! Released digitally 12th December.

♫ Gildas – Kitsuné Club Night Mix #2

The tracklist:

01.  Madeon – Shuriken
02. Punks Jump Up – Get Down (Special Cccrash Mixxx)
03. The Magician (Feat .Jeppe) – I Don’t Know What To Do (Erkka reMix)
04. The Rapture – How Deep Is Your Love? (A-Trak reMix)
05. Gildas – Paris (Instrumental)
06. Housse De Racket – Chateau (Punks Jump Up reMix)
07. Yelle – Que Veux-Tu (Madeon reMix)
08. Is Tropical – Lies
09. Jupiter – Kass Limon
10. Kamp! – Cairo (JBAG reMix)
11. Oliver – Dirty Talk
12. Juveniles – We Are Young (Yan Wagner reMix)
13. Bufi – Happy Robot
14. Mark Ronson & The Business INTLl – Record Collection 2012 (Plastic Plates reMix)’
15. Citizens! – True Romance (Cassian reMix)

Buy Kitsuné Music’s music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s