The C90s’ July Chart Mix


The C90s – July Chart Mix = Over an hour of smooth Funk grooves and Electro Disco from The C90s. This one takes it straight to the dancefloor!

The C90s – July Chart Mix

The tracklist:

01. Clap Rules – Get Excited
02. DJ Butcher – Shake It On Down
03. Isaac Hayes – Storm Is Over (Domes Instrumental Edit)
04. Trickski – Wilderness (Genius Of Time reMix)
05. The Rhythm Oddessy – Right On Up (For Love) (Special 12″ Mix)
06. Eva Gina – You Gonna
07. Boof – Joi Is Smiling
08. Hannulelauri – Box Of Box
09. Francis Inferno Orchestra – Horizon Beat
10. LoveBirds – Want You In My Soul (Hot Toddy reMix)
11. Yelle – Que Veux Tu (Logo reMix)
12. Penguin Prison – Fair Warning (Alex Nagshineh reMix)
13. Nils Ohrmann – Hoopin’ (Oliver $ reMix)
14. Punks Jump up – Chimes Pt.1 (Say Yes To Another Excess reMix)
15. Christophe – The Force (Lukas reMix)
16. Nigel Martinez – Better Things To Come (Ashley Beedle Heavy Disco Edit)
17. Mathias Stuba -1979

Buy The C90s’ music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s