Gildas’ Kitsuné Club Night Mix

Gildas – Kitsuné Club Night Mix – Kitsuné head honcho Gildas mixes up a storm of Indie-Electro, ElectroPop and Electro-House. Due out on 20th June on Kitsuné Music

♫ Gildas – Kitsuné Club Night Mix

The tracklist:

01. Polarsets – Sunshine Eyes (Jensen Sportag reMix)
02. Is Tropical – The Greeks (Moonlight Matters reMix)
03. Peter & The Magician – Twist
04. Poolside – Do You Believe? (Jacques Renault reMix)
05. Shindu – Happy House
06. Jupiter – Saké (Black Joy reMix)
07. Creep – Days (Azari & III reMix)
08. Logo X Icona Pop – Luvsick
09. Hey Today – Minor (Para One reMix)
10. In Flagranti – Interdisciplinary (Jerry Bouthier edit)
11. Database – Vice II
12. Housse de Racket – Roman (Briefs reMix)
13. Cosmonaut – Say What You Want
14. Two Door Cinema Club – Something Good Can Work (Mitzi reMix)
15. Nightbox – Pyramid

Buy Kitsuné Music’s music from:


Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s