The Faint’s new EP


The Faint will soon be releasing their latest EP, a collection of remixes of ‘Mirror Error’, originally from the album ‘Fascination’.

Out on BoysNoize Records, Djedjotronic, Das Glow and Strip Steve provide the mixes and here you can sample Das Glow’s vocal warping robo Disco version and Strip Steve’s Electro-House stop-starter:

The Faint – Mirror Error (Das Glow reMix) (zShare) (MediaFire)

The Faint – Mirror Error (Strip Steve reMix) (zShare) (MediaFire)

‘Mirror Error’ is out on May 17th.

The Faint @ Beatport

The Faint @ Juno

The Faint @ 7Digital

The Faint @ Amazon