[Mixtape] Ali Jamieson’s ‘Spring 2013 Mix’


Ali Jamieson_thumb

Ali Jamieson – Spring 2013 Mix = Ali’s back with another monster selection for the warmer months. He’s taking things soulful and ecclectic with this track packed 1hr 45mins. Having a BBQ, then this is the one for you.

Ali Jamieson – Spring 2013 Mix

The tracklist:
01. Tobtok – Pegasus
02. Ali Jamieson – In Light Of
03. OPOLOPO – Linear Strut
04. Ali Jamieson – Pending
05. Anthony Shake Shakir – Detroit State Of Mind (Space Dimension Controller reMix)
06. Jazzanova – Let Your Heart Be Free
07. Jill Scott – Love Rain (Detroit Swindle’s seasonal Redux)
08. Brandt Brauer Frick – Bop
09. Joy Orbison – Donell
10. Just Kiddin’ – Pray
11. Justus Kohncke – Timecode (Tyree Cooper Mix)
12. Butch (Feat. Benjamin Franklin) – Faith (PBR Streetgang reMix)
13. Locked Groove – Do It Anyway
14. Justin Timberlake (Feat. Ciara) – Love Sex Magic (Bodhi reMix)
15. MDNR – Streets Of Gold (Kreap’s Deep Dub Mix)
16. Monsoon Season (Feat. Miss Bee) – Too Cold For Love
17. Spektrum – Ambush In Istanbul (Kiwi Remix)
18. Attack Yourself! – Laser Flip (Bit Funk reMix)
19. Jonas Rathsman – Bringing You Down
20. Maetrik – Walk Alone (Maceo Plex Revenge)
21. Back Back Forward Punch – Zero to Disco (Dublin Aunts reMix)
22. Andre Crom – Reality (Dusky Remix)
23. M83 Vs. Koo De Tah – Oblivion/Body Talk (Ali Jamieson Bootleg)
24. Arcade Fire – No Cars Go (Christian Strobe reMix)
25. Funk D’Void – All That Matters
26. Alizzz – B4
27. Siriusmo – Itchy
28. Phonat – Ride The Prejudice

Buy Ali Jamieson’s music from:

One comment on “[Mixtape] Ali Jamieson’s ‘Spring 2013 Mix’

  1. Pingback: wajah

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s