[Mixtape] Pharao Black Magic’s Winter Mix

Pharao Black Magic

Pharao Black Magic – Winter Mix 2012 = We’ve got a whole hour here from Pharao Black Magic as their latest mixtape, designed to warm up the winter months, takes you on a journey through deep Disco and Retro House.

Pharao Black Magic – Winter Mix 2012

The tracklist:

01. Jam Crew – Exotic Nations
02. Arcardis – Lost Days
03. The Other Tribe – Sing With Your Feet (Dub Mix)
04. Fenech-Soler – All I Know (Waifs & Strays Long Version)
05. Ian Pooley – Compurhythm (Dixon 4 4 Treatment)
06. OOFT! – LGB
07. CamelPhat – Right Now
08. Kolombo – Get So Hot
09. Waze & Odyssey – Love That (Burns Hot Enough)
10. Kyodai – Shakin (The Revenge Remix)
11. Benoit & Sergio – New Ships
12. The African Dream – Make A Living

Buy Pharao Black Magic’s music from:

One comment on “[Mixtape] Pharao Black Magic’s Winter Mix

  1. Pingback: [Mixtape] Pharao Black Magic’s ‘Winter Mix 2014’ | electronic rumors

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s