[Mixtape] Pharao Black Magic’s ‘Winter Mix 2014’



Pharao Black Magic – Winter Mix 2014 = We haven’t had a Winter Mix from these guys since last winter! This year the treat us to some awesome warming Disco and House sounds including some tunes that are so fresh this may be their first outing.

Pharao Black Magic – Winter Mix 2014

The tracklist:
01. Debukas – Minus 24
02. Bambook – Give It Up (Alex Nagshineh reMix)
03. Genius Of Time – Tight Genes
04. Tensnake – Love Sublime (Duke Dumont reMix)
05. Marc Romboy – Set Me Free
06. Arches – Theres A Place
07. Eurocrats – Black Hole Bass (909 Version)
08. Easy M – Rocket Song (Scsi 9 reMix)
09. Les Petits Pilous – Boombox
10. Rogue Vogue (Feat. Patrick Baker) – Until The Dawn (Bronx reMiix)
11. Years & Years – Real (Tobtok reMix)

Buy Pharao Black Magic’s music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s