MiGHty mOUse’s October Mixtape

MiGHty mOUse

MiGHty mOUse – October 2012 Mixtape = As we slip for the warmth of summer into the chills of winter (apparently Autumn doesn’t exist any more), shake off those rainy blues with the new mixtape from London’s purveyor of good times, MiGHty mOUse. This month the man has collected and hour of deep, cosmic, and down-right butt shaking Disco tunes for your dancing pleasure.

MiGHty mOUse – October 2012 Mixtape

The tracklist:

01. System Of Survival – Crash What
02. Dimitri From Paris & Los Amigos Invisibles – Glad To Know (Ray Mang’s Flying Dub)
03. Roland Clark, Andre Crom, Martin Dawson – Back To The Future (Monte reMix)
04. Prince Adam – Tomorrow
05. Zombies In Miami – Take My Mind
06. Affkt – Aoub
07. Go Wolf – Voices (Bubba’s Speechless reMix)
08. Christian Burkhardt – Delight (Original Mix)
09. David Garfit – Tonight (Nathan Swiss reMix)
10. Beckers – Free Your Mind (Original Mix)
11. Bat For Lashes – All Your Gold (Hercules And Love Affair reMix)

MiGHty mOUse’s ‘Disco Battle Weapons (Volume 2) is out now on Cheap Thrills

Buy MiGHty mOUse’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s