Shit Hot SoundSystem’s ‘Shit Hot Summer’ mix


Shit Hot SoundSystemShit Hot Summer 2012 Mix = Get your weekend in gear with this new mix from London’s Shit Hot Soundsystem. With some jackin’ grooves amongst all the Disco this mix is thick with funky basslines and classic hooks. That should last you a few days at least.

Shit Hot SoundSystem – Shit Hot Summer 2012 Mix

The tracklist:

01. Weekend Express – 2 The Rhythm
02. Chromeo – Hot Mess (Slow It Down Edit)
03. Alphabet City – So Fine
04. Shit Hot Soundsystem – Phosphenes
05. Am I Gonna Be The One? – Colors (JM Jackmaster & Fingermanedit Classic Re-Edit)
06. Delegation – Heartache No 9 (Mungas 32% & Climbing Mix)
07. Klique – I Can’t Get Enough (Domes Edit)
08. Drop Out Orchestra – Freddie
09. Dublin Aunts – Heartbreak Reputation (DJ Agent 86 reMix)
10. Tavares – Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel (Shit Hot SoundSystem Edit)

Buy Shit Hot SoundSystem’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s