The C90s’ April Chart Mix’


The C90s – April Chart Mix = It’s that The C90s Chart mix time of the month and this month the guys drops a killer mix. Over an hour long and crammed with storming tunes.

The C90s – April Chart Mix

The tracklist:

01. Good Guy Mikesh & Filburt – Gold Snake
02. Slugabed – Sex
03. Softwar – August
04. Pollyester – Voices (Pional reMix)
05. TEED – Tapes & Money (Casino Times reMix)
06. Eats Everything and Lukas present The Eel – 0200
07. Kraak & Smaak – This Feeling
08. Debonair – Your Love
09. Crazy P – Changes (Hot Toddy reMix)
10. Jessie Ware – Running (Disclosure reMix)
11. NTEIBINT – Jackpot
12. Scuola Furano – On Fire (Herr Styler reMix)
13. Dirty Vegas – Emma (Tim Goldsworthy Instrumental)

Buy The C90s’ music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s