Jowie Schulner’s ‘Boombar Music Club 004’ mixtape


Jowie Schulner – Boombar Music Club 004 = This months fresh picks from Boombar Music’s head honcho. A nice mix of new and not-so-new big synth hits grace this hour of top tunes.

Jowie Schulner – Boombar Music Club 004

The tracklist:

01. Madonna – Get Together (Monsieur Adi reMix)
02. Komytea – Algebra
03. Chromeo – Hot Mess (Oliver reMix)
04. Answer42 – Clorofilla
05. Chris Reece – Headonism
06. Timur Shafiev – Be Aware
07. Michael Cassette – Crockett’s Theme
08. Komytea – Simplexity
09. Deadmau5 & Chris Lake – I Said (Michael Woods reMix)
10. Coldplay – Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
11. Tate Diamond featuring Nicolai – Electrified (Mat Zo Dub Mix)

Check Jowie Schulner’s music on SoundCloud.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s