Aeroplane’s ‘November 2011 Mix’


Aeroplane – November 2011 Mix = It’s that time again! Vito’s monthly mix of the freshest Disco around, just look at that tracklist!

Aeroplane – November 2011 Mix

The tracklist:

01. Quakers & Mormons – New York Town (Xinobi reMix)
02. D Pulse – Velocity Of Love (Mario Basonov reMix)
03. The Players Union – Stiff Richard
04. Behling Simpson – Left Behind
05. Diatrix – Simple Man (MANIK Retro reMix)
06. Nale Garcia – Detroit Love
07. Niki & The Dove – Mother Protect (Goldroom reMix)
08. Startraxx – Step Into My Life (Nu Disco Club Mix)
09. Metronomy – Everything Goes My Way (Ewan Pearson Dub Mix)
10. The Glass – Washed Up (Black Russian reMix)
11. L’Equipe Du Son – Lesson 1 (Yasumo reMix)
12. Mellophonia – Lunar Landscapes

Buy Aeroplane’s music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s