B-Xentric!’s ‘The October Jockey Club’


B-Xentric! – The October Jockey Club = Disco Demons B-Xentric! demand you get up and dance with their latest mixtape, an hour and a half of in-your-face of electronic Disco and House.

B-Xentric! – The October Jockey Club

The tracklist:

01. Sister S – Living Ecstasy (Norington Rmx)
02. Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee – Flip Da Beat
03. Doctor Dru & Adana Twins – Juicy Fruit
04. Larse – Last Night A Kick Drum
05. Jonno & Tommo – Scare The Night
06. Small Pyramids – I Want Blood
07. Beautiful Swimmers – Exited
08. John Talabot – Leave Me – Friendly Pattern Version
09. Xsnight – Your Kisses
10. Nhan Solo, Daniel Dexter – Our Thang (Andre Crom & Martin Dawson Rmx)
11. Ponty Mython – Parade
12. Speedy – Dont Call Me
13. Robert Owens – I’ll Be Your Friend
14. Maya Jane Coles – No Sympathy (Francesco Bonora Mix)
15. Frank Roger – Vogue
16. A1 Bassline – Buoyancy

Buy B-Xentric!’s music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s