Heartsrevolution’s ‘Are We Having Fun Yet?’ mixtape

Heartsrevolution – Are We Having Fun Yet? Mixtape = Complete insanity! Can’t wait for the album!

Heartsrevolution – Are We Having Fun Yet? Mixtape

The tracklist:

01. Situation Critical (Marilyn Manson – Beautiful People)
02. Heart Vs. Machine (Heartsrevolution – Ride Or Die)
03. White Magic (Future Of Oddities) (Shangri-Las – Out In The Streets/Hayley Mills – Let’s Get Together/Jay-Z – 99 Problems)
04. Life Will Tear us Apart (Joy Division – Love Will Tear us Apart)
05. ID (Investigation Discovery) (John Frusciantea – Fall Thru The Ground/Pink Floyd – Money)
06. Supreme (Interlude) (The Supremes – My World Is Empty Without You/Some John Frusciante Song)
07. Let Freedom Ring For The RX Generation (Love – 7 And 7 Is/Some Drumfill From A Jean Jaques Perry Song)
08. Kill Joy (Screeching Weasel – My Brain Hurts (Lyrics))
09. Cannabliss Into Oz – (Serge Gainsbourg – Cannabis)
10. 6am Rave Song – (A Flock Of Seagull – Space Age Love Song)

Buy Heartsrevolution’s music from:

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s