Justin Faust’s ‘Pre Party Jamz’ Mixtape

Justin Faust – Pre Party Jamz Vol. 120 = Fifty awesome minutes of Nu-Disco and retro synth House to slide your weekend into just the right mood. Starting chilled and building, slowly and surely, to a dancefloor climax and a Disco comedown.

Justin Faust – Pre Party Jamz Vol. 120

The tracklist:

01. StewRat – Disagreements
02. JNL – Beausejour
03. Oliver – All Night
04. Hemingway – Hemisphere (Demo.)
05. Show Your Shoe – Pandi (Extended Mix)
06. Pierre De La Touche – Song Of The Sirens (Louis La Roché reMix)
07. Fare Soldi – Cassa Forte
08. Melee – No Love Lost
09. Xinobi – Hawaii
10. Blende – Egypto
11. Nightdrugs – My World
12. The Phantom’s Revenge & So Gold – Toasted
13. Le Knight Club – Nymphae Song
14. The Phantom’s Revenge – Mr. Fahrenheit (Justin Faust reMix)
15. Broke One – Go Go Go (Treasure Fingers reMix)
16. LaZebra- Piano Dancin’
17. J Paul Getto – Just for You
18. Chris Malinchak – It’s Your Life
19. Moonchild – You And Nothing Else
20. Lars Moston & Ben Mono – Can’t Stop

Buy Justin Faust’s music from:


Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s