Binary Week: electronic rumours mixtape: Pop-Fu 09 ‘Binary Entertainment Special’

It’s Binary Week here on Electronic Rumors and to celebrate, the latest Pop-Fu instalment is dedicated to the artists who call Binary Entertainment their home. Expect the best in ElectroPop, Nu-Disco and Dreamwave. As ever it’s a snug 45 minutes, one side of a C-90!

01 Keenhouse – The Rendez-vous
02 NightWaves – Even Money (Fabian reMix)
03 Dragonette – Easy (Fabian reMix)
04 LexiconDon – Student Body (Bit Funk reMix)
05 Fare Soldi – Survivor (Keenhouse reMix)
06 Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (NightWaves reMix)
07 Short Circuit (Feat. LexiconDon) – Nothing’s On The TV
08 College – I Think About It (Keenhouse reMix)
09 Fabian – 2am
10 NightWaves – Fascination (Keenhouse reMix)
11 NightWaves – Sweet Carrie (LexiconDon reMix)
12 Keenhouse – Ari-es (Grum reMix)
13 Futurecop! (Feat. Keenhouse) – Dreams (Ride The Universe reMix)
14 LexiconDon – Heart Attack (Diamond Cut reMix)
15 Short Circuit – Let Go (Flashworx reMix)
16 Alfa – Turismo
17 The Kids Are Radioactive (Feat. LexiconDon) – Higher

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

One comment on “Binary Week: electronic rumours mixtape: Pop-Fu 09 ‘Binary Entertainment Special’

  1. Pingback: Binary Week: Win one of three awesome Binary T-shirts!!! « electronic rumors

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s