electronic rumours mixtape: Pop-Fu 10


After a massive hiatus while I have been doing incredibly important stuff, a lot, Pop-Fu is back! Finally you have something to do with that C90 you’ve got lying around ‘cos, as ever, Pop-Fu 10 is a compact ‘fits-on-one-side-of-a-tape’ 45 mins of big big big ElectroDiscoSynthPopWave nonsense!

Pop-Fu 10

The tracklist:

01. Arnaud Rebotini – Another Time, Another Place (JBAG reMix)
02. Jordan F – Outrun
03. Neon Workout (Feat. HR) – Look Into My Eyes
04. Quasars And Lovinsky – Made In The 80’s
05. Ride The Universe (Feat. Jane Elizabeth Hanley) – A Little Better
06. Final DJs – One Day In The Sun
07. Miami Horror – Holidays (Lenno & Jesse Oliver reMix)
08. The Wombats – 1996 (Lenno reMix)
09. Lazerhawk – Arrival (Jordan F reMix)
10. She’s The Queen Vs. Jeremy Grasso – The Way/Happy Face (Lightwaves Mashup)
11. Camaro Kids – Back To The Night
12. Picture Book – Sunshine (Justin Faust reMix)
13. Monsieur Adi – Fire Fire Fire (Original Mix)
14. LIGHTS – Toes (Jakob Liedholm reMix)
15. Justin Winks Vs. Casio Social Club – Rock The Discotheque (Original Mix)
16. Kate Bush – Cloudbusting (MiGHty mOUse Re Work)


Binary Week: electronic rumours mixtape: Pop-Fu 09 ‘Binary Entertainment Special’

It’s Binary Week here on Electronic Rumors and to celebrate, the latest Pop-Fu instalment is dedicated to the artists who call Binary Entertainment their home. Expect the best in ElectroPop, Nu-Disco and Dreamwave. As ever it’s a snug 45 minutes, one side of a C-90!

01 Keenhouse – The Rendez-vous
02 NightWaves – Even Money (Fabian reMix)
03 Dragonette – Easy (Fabian reMix)
04 LexiconDon – Student Body (Bit Funk reMix)
05 Fare Soldi – Survivor (Keenhouse reMix)
06 Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (NightWaves reMix)
07 Short Circuit (Feat. LexiconDon) – Nothing’s On The TV
08 College – I Think About It (Keenhouse reMix)
09 Fabian – 2am
10 NightWaves – Fascination (Keenhouse reMix)
11 NightWaves – Sweet Carrie (LexiconDon reMix)
12 Keenhouse – Ari-es (Grum reMix)
13 Futurecop! (Feat. Keenhouse) – Dreams (Ride The Universe reMix)
14 LexiconDon – Heart Attack (Diamond Cut reMix)
15 Short Circuit – Let Go (Flashworx reMix)
16 Alfa – Turismo
17 The Kids Are Radioactive (Feat. LexiconDon) – Higher

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine