Kitsuné Parisien

Kitsuné Music are about to drop another bomb of a compilation!

‘Kitsuné Parisien’ has been put together by Gildas Loaëc, one of Kitsuné’s main-men and street artists and man-about-town André Saraiva, who have brought together some of the finest, funkiest music that Paris has to offer.

Just look at the tracklisting, it reads like a who’s-who of the Paris discos.

01. Destin – Adélaïde
02. Birkii – Shade Of Doubt
03. Yan Wagner – Recession Song
04. Housse De Racket – Château (Golden Bug reMix)
05. Jupiter – Saké
06. Logo – Hello.jpg
07. Ryskee (Feat. Jenny Wilson) – Horrors Of Love (Jamaica’s Sunshine reMix)
08. BeautauCue – Behold
09. Sauvage – Glory
10. Valley – 1999
11. Exotica – Désorbitée
12. Cascadeur – Meaning

As is customary for these occasions Kitsuné’s head DJ man Jerry Bouthier has put together a minimix showcasing the album.

Kitsuné Parisien Minimix By Jerry Bouthier

Kitsuné Parisien is released 12th February to coincide with Kitsuné’s new ‘Parisien’ boutique shop.

Kitsuné Parisien @ Beatport

Kitsuné Parisien @ Juno

Kitsuné Parisien @ Amazon

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s