electronic rumours mixtape: Pop-Fu 07 ‘Hold On To The Summer’

Hey! The weather’s getting shitty and I’ve got a long journey this week so I knocked up this rough ‘n’ ready Mixtape that I’ll share with you lot. There’s some awesome ‘pretend it’s still Summer’ tunes on there.

Check it:

01 StardonE – CT
02 Bag Raiders – Way Back Home (Original)
03 Gemini Club – Ghost (Hey Champ! reMix)
04 Walter Sobcek – Je Me Souviens (Paul reMix)
05 Starsmith – Knuckleduster
06 Russ Chimes – Never Look Back
07 Alfa – Sky Patrol
08 Pacific! – Narcissus (Club Edit)
09 Xinobi – Varial Kickflip
10 LIGHTS – Second Go (Echoes reMix)
11 Mark Ronson & The Business INTL (Feat. MNDR & Q-Tip) – Bang Bang Bang (Russ Chimes reMix)
12 B-Xentric! – Complete
13 Tesla Boy – Thinking Of You (Casio Social Club reMix)
14 LexiconDon – Student Body (Build & Clancy reMix)
15 Robyn – Dancing On My Own (Original Radio Mix)

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s