Au Revoir Simone’s new reMix album


New York based Indie-Electro darlings Au Revoir Simone are following up their acclaimed third album of last summer’, ‘Still Night, Still Light’, with an album of reMixes this June.

Titled ‘Night Light’ the release will feature reMixes from such names as Silver Columns, Aeroplane, Clock Opera, Jens Lekman, Neon Indian,Bass Clef, and Deradoorian (Angel Deradoorian from The Dirty Projectors), just to name a few!.

Silver Columns take on ‘We Are Here’ with a deep, slightly glitchy, Electro vibe, adding some new vocals and heavy percussion while the Aeroplane reMix (which first dropped late last year) of ‘Another Likely Story’ is a straight up Indie-Dance party jam!

Au Revoir Simone – We Are Here (Silver Columns reMix) (zShare) (MediaFire)

Au Revoir Simone – Another Likely Story (Aeroplane reMix) (zShare) (MediaFire)

‘Night Light’ is released 5th July through Moshi Moshi.

Au Revoir Simone @ Beatport

Au Revoir Simone @ Juno

Au Revoir Simone @ 7Digital

Au Revoir Simone @ Amazon

One comment on “Au Revoir Simone’s new reMix album

  1. Pingback: Au Revoir Simone’s ‘Night Light’ « electronic rumors

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s