Ryan Riot’s ‘Almost Summer’ mixtape


Ryan Riot – Almost Summer = Ryan Riot’s new mixtape is called ‘Almost Summer’. Well, he’s not wrong, it is almost summer. Maybe if we chill to his awesome collection of current Nu-Disco monsters, close out eyes and wish hard enough, summer might just be that little bit closer.

Ryan Riot – Almost Summer

The tracklist:

01.  Alex Sadman – Let Go (Dub Version)
02. Stuck In The Sound – Brother (Yuksek reMix)
03. Moonlight Matters – Come For Me (Punks Jump Up reMix)
04. Logo – Jacob (Original Mix)
05. Friends – Friends Crush (Jake Bullit reMix)
06. Hoaxx – Prophecy
07. A.N.D.Y. & Vicente – Traffic (Original Mix)
08. Psychemagik – Valley Of Paradise (Rayko reMix)
09. Surkin (Feat. Bobmo) – Harry
10. Adamski – I Like It (Original Mix)
11. XXXChange – Backbeat
12. Kris Menace – We Are (RESET! reMix)
13. Future Flashs & Dare2Disco – Daft Drive (Milk Drinkers reMix)
14. Ryan Riot – Loading Procedure (Original Mix)
15. Simian Mobile Disco – Put Your Hands Together
16. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – American Dream Part II

Check out more from Ryan Riot on SoundCloud.