[Video] Futurecop! & Mereki’s ‘Sun Is Mine’


Futurecop    Sun Is Mine feat. Mereki  Offical Video    YouTube

Here’s UK Dreamwavers Futurecop!’s new single, Sun Is Mine. A sunny slice of electronic nostalgia that features the sweet vocals of the one and only Mereki.

This clip of youthful exuberance was directed by Luke Thompson of Canopy Films, the first in a series of six videos.

Futurecop!’s Sun Is Mine is out now.

Buy Futurecop!’s music from:

[Video] Ghost Capsules’ ‘Inside’

Ghost Capsules are a new ElectroPop quartet lead by Bomb The Bass main man Tim Simenon. Their début single, Inside, is an amazingly involving symphony of spikey synths, complex beats and razor sharp vocals.

Check the video, directed by Eni Brandner, setting the urban scene for Ghost Capsules music.

Ghost Capsules’ Inside is due out 29th March with an album to follow.

Buy Ghost Capsules’ music from:


Lo-Fi-Fnk’s ‘Kissing Taste’ video

Lo-Fi-Fnk’s new single, from their ‘The Last summer’ album will be ‘Kissing Taste’.

Magnus Härdner directed this chilly clip. I get cold just looking at it.

The single will feature reMixes from Lemaitre, Main Attrakionz and this Dubsteppy/90’s House crossover interpretation  from Krusha.

♫ Lo-Fi-Fnk – Kissing Taste (Krusha reMix)

Buy Lo-Fi-Fnk’s music from: