We Love Dirty Disco Tracks!


Bangers ahoy!

Over at Dirty Disco Tracks they are giving away (yes, giving away!) the first volume of their ‘We Love Dirty Disco Tracks’ compilation.

The album contains seven of Dirty Disco Tracks biggest tunes from 2009 and includes the likes of Dirty Disco Youth, The Disco Villains, Suds ‘N’ Soda and FutureFlashs. Check these two tracks from the album for some straight-up, noisy, Electro, danceflor massacring!

Dirty Disco Youth + Mad  N – Idiotekk (zShare) (MediaFire)

The Disco Villains – We Just Came To Get The Party Started (LAZRtag reMix) (zShare) (MediaFire)

Get the compilation now from DDT’s website:

We Love Dirty Disco Tracks Vol. 01 @ Dirty Disco Tracks