Rocco Raimundo’s ‘Between The Sheets’ mixtape

Rocco Raimundo – Between The Sheets 12″ Promo Mix =  Over an hour of straigh-up Disco and ElectroFunk jams put together by Rocco Raimundo to promote his forthcoming ‘Between The Sheets’ single on Bedmo Disco.

Rocco Raimundo – Between The Sheets 12″ Promo Mix

The tracklist:

01. Kleeer – Tonight
02. Rene & Angela – Love You More (Danny Krivit And Frankie Rodriquez’ Long Vocal Edit)
03. Nicholas – Sunshine And Rain
04. Slow Hands – Rough Patch (Original Mix)
05. Carmen – Time To Move (Rayko Edit)
06. Rocco Raimundo – Can’t Shake This Feeling
07. Ray Mang – Can’t Keep Running
08. Gazeebo – Everybody Up
09. Radiance – You’re My Number 1 feat. Andrea Stone (Dub Mix)
10. Skyy – Here’s to You (Dims Body and Soul Re-Edit)
11. Lindstrom & Christabelle – Baby Can’t Stop (Idjut Boys reMix)
12. The Bee Gees – You Should Be Dancin’ (Todd Terje Edit)
13. Gary’s Gang – Let’s Lovedance Tonight (Danny Krivit Re-Edit)
14. Putsch ’79 – Gibson Brothers (Vocal Mix)

Buy Rocco Raimundo’s music from:

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine