[Mixtape] Ronika’s ‘Shut Up And Kiss Me Mixtape’



Ronika – Shut Up And Kiss Me Mixtape = Who wants an hour and a half of Ronika’s handpicked? We all do, obviously. gearing up for the release of her début album, Selectadisc, next month; Ron drops some smashing tracks (including a fair few we’ve featured on these pages) so you know your in for a cavalcade of Boogie and Disco to set up your weekend.

Ronika – Shut Up And Kiss Me Mixtape

The tracklist:
01. The Subs (Feat. Colonel Abrahams) – Trapped
02. Club Nouveau – Jealousy
03. Nine Lives – Adagio
04. Kid Sister – You Ain’t Really Down
05. New Look – Janet
06. Fox The fox – Precious Little Diamond
07. Ronika – Shell Shocked
08. Justus Kohncke – Tell Me
09. Mild Peril – Galatine
10. Jessy Lanza – Keep Moving
11. Vivien Vee – Higher
12. Neptune Safari (Feat. Clara la San) – Morning Sun (Funk Le Blanc reMix)
13. Broke One – Lightheart
14. Matt Zo – Like It Used To Be
15. John Wizards – Lyongwe
16. Fingerman – Like 2 Baby
17. George Duke – Reach Out
18. Ronika – Wiyoo (Jupiter reMix)
19. The Sequence – I Just Want To Know
20. Donna Allen – Serious
21. Persnickety All Stars – One Hundred And Nine (Mr. Snippy Mix)
11. Chela – Zero

Ronika’s Selectadisc is due out 2nd June.

Buy Ronika’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s