[Mixtape] Edwin Van Cleef’s ‘Spring Selection 2014’


Edwin Van Cleef

Edwin Van Cleef – Spring Selection 2014 = Cleef is back to put a ‘spring’ in your step (see what we did there?) with this hour of killer House and Nu-Disco tunes. Keep a close ear out for a sneak preview of a forthcoming electronic rumors release too!

Edwin Van Cleef – Spring Selection 2014

The tracklist:
01. Ananda Project (Feat. Gaelle Adisson) – Cascades of Colour (Wamdue Black reMix)
02. Compuphonic (Feat. Marques Toliver) – Sunset (David Keno reMix)
03. Henry Saiz – Uncharted
04. Freak You (Feat. Bright Light Bright Light) – There You Are (Edwin Van Cleef reMix)
05. Oud!n13 – Higgs Singlet (Taho reMix)
06. Deetron (Feat. Ben Westbeech) – Rhythm
07. Marc Romboy & KiNK – Over and Out
08. Michel Cleis – Hey Lady Luck (Jimpster reMix)
09. Henry Saiz – Golden Air (Alexander Kowalski reMix)
10. Hercules And Love Affair – Do You Feel the Same?
11. Henry Saiz – The Way The Sunlight Plays Upon Her Hair
12. Mungolian Jetset – Smells Like Gasoline

Buy Edwin Van Cleef’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s