[Mixtape] Clancy’s ‘Kitsuné New Faces’



Clancy – Kitsuné New Faces = Clancy get’s his latest single Overdue, on the latest compilation from Kitsuné Music, New Faces; and in exchange delivers a storming hour-long mix to celebrate the album’s release. Most of this isn’t taken from the record, rather Clancy’s own personal jam bank, with a few extra bits of Clancy just for good measure.

♫ Clancy – Kitsuné New Faces

The tracklist:

01. Clancy – Overdue
02. Baunz (Feat. 3rd Eye ) – Out Of The Window (Walker & Royce reMix)
03. Mirror People – Kaleidoscope (Psychemagik reMix)
04. Finnesbassen – Jaeger
05. Sakorka – Felling Inside (Clancy reMix)
06. Pirupa (Feat. Leon) – Every Life (Tube & Berger reMix)
07. Jimmy & Fred – I See Lights (Karmon reMix)
08. Clancy – Can’t You See
09. George Fitzgerald – Magnetic (Original Mix)
10. Clancy – Overdue (Urulu reMix)
11. Joshua Jesse & Minus 104 (Feat. Ricarda) – Changes (Original mix)

Kitsuné New Faces is out 24th February.

Buy Clancy’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s