[Mixtape] Blueshift’s ‘Winter ’14 Promo.’



Blueshift – Winter ‘14 Promo. = Here’s a pretty slick selection from Philly DJ Blueshift who’s about to release his latest track on Nurvous Records. There’s a ton of cutting edge House of all varieties up in here, so get involved.

Blueshift – Winter ‘14 Promo.

The tracklist:

01. Andy Ash – Release Check Part 1 (Original Mix)
02. Simion – You & I (Betoko Remix Dub)
03. Adam Sharpe – You Know (Original Mix)
04. Karma Kid – Like I’m On Fire (Behling & Simpson reMix)
05. Orazio Fantini – Free Yourself
06. Dan Caster (Feat. Benjamin Franklin) – Bleeding (Kyodai reMix)
07. Crackazat – Candle Coast
08. Jermaine Lewis – Numbers
09. Loulou Players & Kolombo – We Gonna Use What We Got (Paolo Mojo reMix)
10. Katy B – 5AM (Tian Karl reMix)
11. Booka Shade (Feat.. Fritz Kalkbrenner) – Crossing Borders (Club Mix)
12. Appleblim & Komon – Glimmer (Original Mix)
13. Burkie – Playing With My Heart

Check out more from Blueshift on SoundCloud.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s