[Mixtape] Reflex’s Mixtape ‘#20 ‘Special Asia Tour”



Reflex – Mixtape #20 = French ElectroPoppers Reflex’s latest half hour is crammed to the gills with some of the best ElectroPop and Nu-Disco around right now, including some box fresh cuts, all in celebration of the duo off to Asia on tour, dates here.

Reflex – Mixtape #20 ‘Special Asia Tour’

The tracklist :
01. The Swiss – Kiss To Kiss (Pyramid reMix)
02. Mayer Hawthorne – Wine Glass Woman (Aeroplane reMix)
03. Zimmer – Galapagos
04. Convaire – Talk In Technicolor (Dino Soccio reMix)
05. Roosevelt – Montreal
06. Reflex – Together (Oxford reMix)
07. Edwin Van Cleef – Two As One
08. Justin Faust – Elevator
09. Punks Jump Up – Fairlight (Club Mix)
10. Chela – Romanticise (Gold Fields reMix)
11. Sinema (Kiko) – In My Eyes

Buy Reflex’s music from:

One comment on “[Mixtape] Reflex’s Mixtape ‘#20 ‘Special Asia Tour”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s