[Mixtape] Clancy ‘Dirtcast #33’



Clancy – Dirtcast #33 = Check out the new mixtape from Clancy. In celebration of the release of his new EP What You Do, the man has put together over an hour of some of the finest House music around. It;s a totally compelling journey that includes a taste of the EP sprinkled around. Awesome stuff!

Clancy – Dirtcast #33

The tracklist:
01. Purple Velvet – Artform
02. Edu Imbernon & Los Suruba – Fayer
03. London Grammar – Strong (Jonas Rathsman reMix)
04. Clancy – What You Do (Original Mix)
05. Shur-I-Kan – In Love
06. Walker & Royce – A Perfect Sound
07. Booka Shade – Love Inc. (Original Mix)
08. Dusky – Careless
09. Clancy – Giving You Up
10. Shakes Milano – Awake (Alexander Maier reMix)
11. Matthew Johnson – New Generation (Original Mix)
12. Clancy – Nobody Else

Buy Clancy’s music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s