[Mixtape] Du Tonc’s ‘Mixtape 1’


Du Tonc

Du Tonc – Mixtape 1 = MiGHty mOUse and Matt Van Schie’s premier mixtape as Du Tonc is in the wild, a storming 48 minutes of ecclectic and left-field Disco and Boogie. Perfect stuff to kick off their DJ tour next month, dates here. Settle in for a trip through everything that’s interesting in Disco right now.

Du Tonc – Mixtape 1

The tracklist:
01. Black Yaya – Put A Smile On Me (Dub)
02. frYers – Cool Like Me (Tiger & Woods reMix)
03. JBAG – Mogadisco
04. Kolsch – Der Alte
05. The Juan MacLean – Feel Like Movin
06. Freaks – Love Hate (Induceve reMix)
07. Paradise 45 – Let It Go (Original Mix)
08. Lindo Martinez – Feel The Fire (Lindo Dishing It Deeper Mix)
09. Shit Robot (Feat. Reggie Watts) – We Got A Love
10. Space – Magic Fly
11. Du Tonc – Darkness

Buy Du Tonc’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s