[Mixtape] Mitch Murder’s ‘Akihabara Tapes’


Mitch Murder

Mitch Murder – Akihabara Tapes = Start you week witht his classic selection from Mr. Mitch Murder. The SynthWave king puts together some of the funkiest digital bass grooves from a range of 80s genres for this fifty minutes of smooth nostalgia.

Mitch Murder – Akihabara Tapes

The tracklist:
01. Dave Grusin – Night Lines
02. Vince DiCola – Escape
03. Knight Sabers – Midnight Etolle
04. Andy Clark – The Will To Win
05. Al Jarreau – Raging Waters
06. Project Green – Talaria
07. First Light – Daybreak
08. Thierry Pastor – Sur Des Musiques Noires
09. Cosmos – Spiral Dream
10. Wang Chung – Wait
11. Scritti Politti – Hypnotize
12. Rupert Hine – The Falcon Beat

Mitch Murder’s ‘The Touch’ is out now.

Buy Mitch Murder’s music from:

One comment on “[Mixtape] Mitch Murder’s ‘Akihabara Tapes’

  1. Pingback: Electronics At Discount | Electronics At Discount Reviews

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s