[Mixtape] Starsmith’s ‘The Third Movement’ Mixtape



Starsmith – The Third Movement = Looks like Starsmith is back in the game. This storming mixtape runs a gauntlet of synthetic dancefloor sounds and features one or new new productions from the man himself. Let’s hope a new EP is on the way.

Starsmith – The Third Movement

The tracklist:

01. Starsmith – Pegasus
02. Villa – Mint
03. Bondax – Gold (Moon Boots reMix)
04. Marcus Marr – The Music (Starsmith Edit)
05. Jonas Rathsman – Since I Don’t Have You
06. Crazy P – Heartbreaker (Huxley reMix)
07. DEVolution – If You Believe
08. Anna Lunoe & Touch Sensitive – Real Talk (Cassian reMix)
09. Russ Chimes – Turn Me Out
10. Ed Drewett – Drunk Dial (Starsmith Remix)
11. Alex Metric – Ilium
12. Ali Love (Feat. Kali) – Emperor (Maceo Plex Last Disco reMix)
13. Chris Malinchak – If U Got It
14. The Gossip – Move In The Right Direction (Classixx reMix)
15. Moe Turk – Sittin’ On Top
16. J Wiltshire – Take It Off My Mind

Buy Starsmith’s music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s