[Mixtape] Moonlight Matters’ ‘Vibes Mix’

Moonlight Matters

Moonlight Matters – Vibes Mix = Seba whips up a storming hour in his new mixtape. Expect some huge, current, synth sounds swinging from House to Disco and back again with one or two interesting asides, including a track forthcoming on his own Players label.

♫ Moonlight Matters – Vibes Mix

The tracklist:

01. Moonlight Matters – Memories of Blue
02. Black Sabbath – Planet Caravan (Poolside Rework Extended Intro.)
03. Straws – Nobody Else
04. Lana Del Rey – Ride (Photek reMix)
05. Jessie Ware – Night Light (Joe Goddard reMix)
06. Moonlight Matters – The Rock
07. Duke Dumont – The Giver
08. Clancy – How to Hold on
09. Two Door Cinema Club – Sun (Robert Delong reMix)
10. Oliver – Night Is On My Mind
11. Arcadis – Angel
12. Chris Malinchak – So Good To Me
13. Falcon Lake – All I Want
14. Black Strobe – The Girl From The Bayou (Dub Mix)

Buy Moonlight Matters’ music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s