New Mixtape from Reflex


Reflex – Mixtape #15 = Mixtapes from French ElectroPop duo Reflex are becoming something to really look forward to. This mighty hour contains some of the best ElectroPop, Indie-Electro and Disco in recent months. Another Stormer!

Reflex – Mixtape #15

The tracklist:

01. The New Sins – Don’t Break My Heart (Tronik Youth reMix)
02. Alison Valentine – Peanut Butter (Moon Boots reMix)
03. Plastic Plates (Feat. Simon Lord) – Things I didn’t Know I Loved
04. Pompeya – Power (Zimmer reMix)
05. Kimbra – Two Way Street (Aeroplane reMix)
06. Jupiter – Juicy Lucy (Needs a Boogieman) (Punks Jump Up reMix)
07. Lindstrom – Re-Ako-St (Todd Terje Edit)
08. Kill The Hero feat. MK De Monde – Surrender (Reflex reMix)
09. Rüfüs – This Summer (JBAG reMix)
10. Yuksek – the Edge (Aeroplane reMix)
11. DJ Cam – Uncomfortable (Reflex reMix)
12. Hot Chip – How Do You Do (Todd Terje reMix)
13. Citizens! – True Romance (Gildas reMix)
14. Emil & Friends – Royal Oats (Dubka reMix)
15. Anthony F – Frienzy (Eyeflash reMix)
16. Love is Raining Down (Wilbur reMix)
17. St Lucia – September (Punks Jump Up reMix)
18. Revolver – Let’s Get Together (Ryan Riot reMix)
19. Moullinex – Take My Pain Away (Gigamesh reMix)
20. Live Element – Be Free (Oliver reMix)

Buy Reflex’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s