MiGHty mOUse’s new mixtape and Hervé reMix

MiGHty mOUse – September 2012 Mixtape = Here we go with this months mixtape from the mighty MiGHty mOUse. That’s a lot of mighty. And there’s a lot of mighty in this September mix. A load of tunes we’ve featured here, and some we haven’t. Space age Disco goodness for over an hour!

MiGHty mOUse – September 2012 Mixtape

The tracklist:

01. Ost & Kjex – Milano Model (A Thrilling Mungophony In Two Parts)
02. Markas – Love
03. Sohight & Cheevy – Travel Anthem (Moulinex reMix)
04. Hot Chip – How Do You Do (Todd Terje reMix)
05. Emeron & Fox – Nightmares (Final DJ’s reMix)
06. Mirror People – Kaleidoscope (Xinobi reMix)
07. Christian S – The Power Of Now
08. Lindstrøm – Eggedosis (Todd Terje Edit)
09. Rainer Weichhold – Infernal
10. Djuma Soundsystem – Menage A Moi (Original Mix)
11. Michale Cleis – Mir A Nero
12. Crystal Fighters – Follow (Diskjokke reMix)
13. Klangkarussell – Sonnentanz (Oliver Koletski reMix)
14. Mark Knight (Feat. Skin) – Nothing Matters (Tensnake reMix)
15. Two Door Cinema Club – Sun (Gildas Kitsuné Club Night reMix)
16. Sailor & I – Tough Love (Aril Brikha reMix)

While you’re here, check out this brand new reMix Mr. mOUse whipped up for his good bud Hervé’s new single Night Turns Into Day. Replacing the piano led Old School sounds of the original with some seriously slick Cosmic Disco giving the big vocals a softer, more silky feel and turning a euphoric peak time track into a smooth, sexy, groover.

Hervé – Night Turns Into Day (MiGHty mOUse reMix)

MiGHty mOUse’s ‘Disco Battle Weapons (Volume 2) is out now on Cheap Thrills

Buy MiGHty mOUse’s music from:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s