Edwin Van Cleef’s ‘Starmix’


Edwin Van Cleef – Show & Tell Mixtape 4 ‘Starmix’ = Cleef returns to the monthly mixtape arena with a cool hour of pulsating House with a ‘90’s edge, sprinkled with a hint of Disco up in the mix. It’s  only Thursday, so save this one for a day and let it kick off your weekend.

Edwin Van Cleef – Show & Tell Mixtape 4 ‘Starmix’

The tracklist:

01. Zombie Disco Squad – Goodnight
02. Sneaky Sound System – Really Want To See You Again (Adonis Bros reMix)
03. Flight Facilities (Feat. Grovesnor) – With You
04. Bastian’s Happy Flight – It’s OK (Dublin Aunts reMix)
05. ReSketch – Better Times
06. Joey Negro – I’m Not Afraid of the Future (DJ Fudge reMix)
07. Simian Mobile Disco – Your Love Ain’t Fair
08. D3ADL1NE – Vibing
09. Ollie Gibson – Comin’ Home (Cubiq reMix)
10. Simian Mobile Disco – Put Your Hands Together
11. Surkin – Lose Yourself (Brodinski reMix)
12. Simian Mobile Disco – Interference
13. Sailor & I – Tough Love (Aril Brikha reMix)

Buy Edwin Van Cleef’s music from:

One comment on “Edwin Van Cleef’s ‘Starmix’

  1. Pingback: New reMix from Edwin Van Cleef « electronic rumors

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s