Pharao Black Magic’s Spring Mix 2012

Pharao Black Magic

Pharao Black Magic – Spring Mix 2012 = If you like your Disco synthetic and soulful then Pharao Black Magic’s new mixtape is just for you. Smooth and slick, this is an out of robo Funk good times!

Pharao Black Magic – Spring Mix 2012

The tracklist:

01. Jupiter – One O Six (JVNLS reMix)
02. Sare Havlicek – 12 Fingered Chime
03. Debukas – Golden Mind
04. Total Contrast – Takes A Little Time (Nelue Rework)
05. Debonair – Why
06. Science Frontiers – Red Dust
07. South West Seven – What Have I Got To Do?
08. Cosmonauts – Stardust (Linntronix reMix)
09. Crazy P – Changes (Hot Toddy reMix)
10. Alex Metric – Anybody Else
11. The Supermen Lovers – Say No More (A.N.D.Y. reMix)
12. Adana Twins – Everyday
13. Softwar – Taken Liberty

Buy Pharao Black Magic’s music from:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s