ATTAR! – M!X#4 = There’s some seriously fresh cuts on ATTAR!’s new mixtape, some very interesting stuff to including a new A.N.D.Y. mix. The mix is crammed with deep synthesizer grooves and the whole things has a slightly Sci-fi quality.

ATTAR! – M!X#4

The tracklist:

01. Jimi After – Isadora
02. Mike Salta – Escape From Rico Bay
03. Falko Brocksieper – Emotional Support
04. Telonius – Out
05. Sébastien Tellier – Cochon Ville (Hey Champ! reMix)
06. Jupiter – My One O Six (A.N.D.Y (Home Mastering) reMix)
07. Jeremy Glenn – Box Life
08. Amirali – Beautiful World
09. Kris Menace & KoweSix – eFeel
10. Black Box – Ride On Time (Garage Mix)
11. The Kindness – Cyan

Check out more from ATTAR! on Sound Cloud.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s